Bullhead City/Mohave Valley Association of REALTORS
 

 
Office Staff 

Erik Morey

Association Executive

erikmorey@bhcmvaor.org

Tracey Petrisko
Office Assistant/Member Coordinator

office@bhcmvaor.org 


2020 Board of Directors 

Position

 Officer

Email 

President

 

 

Dale Kelley

dkelley52@aol.com

President Elect

 

Jonathan Connaughty

jon.connaughty@gmail.com

Vice President

 

Mari Lynn Hamiel

ml@mlriverrealtor.com

Treasurer

 

Nancy Ryan

broker.realtyconnect@gmail.com

Secretary

 Kristina Irwin 

kirwinrealtor@gmail.com

Past President

Karen Summitt

ksomeit@yahoo.com

 

2 Year Directors 

Josh Vissers

vissers.josh@gmail.com

Brandi Adams

 

pippie1984@gmail.com

Don DeGaffenreid

don@degraffenreid.net

 

1 Year Directors 

Ann Pettit

ann.pettit@ussw.net

Heather Petrillo

heather.petrillo@nafnc.com, Affiliate